COGNAC DAILY NEWS

MARKETING/DESIGN/CONSUMER TRENDS/INSPIRATIONS Cognac & Brandy News for Consumers & Industry Experts

House Hunters International in Search of a ‘House of Cognac’ for Comandon Cognac

Cognac Paradis House LogoWhile you may not know the Vignerons, you may have heard of Comandon Cognac. Franck Vigneron is the owner of Comandon Cognac. Home and Garden TV will air for the first time an episode of House Hunters International which shows the Vignerons looking for a home in Cognac to re-established the House of Comandon. The House Hunters International show is very popular and this is not the first time they show an episode in Cognac, but it will be the first time it presents a search for a “House of Cognac”.  The show consists in a couple looking to relocate in a different country. In general, they show the current house where these people live, and then go along with the couple in the selected country to visit 3 different houses and eventually purchase one. The TV Show airs for the first time tomorrow evening.

HGTV, House Hunter International   —>  http://tinyurl.com/3ppe84x 

Episode Name: Historic Homes in France’s Cognac Country

Episode Number: HHINT-2905H

First Time on TV: Thursday 10th November 2011.

. Pacific and Eastern = 9:30pm and later at night at 12.30am

. Central = 8.30pm and 11.30pm

. Mountain = 7.30pm and 10.30pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on November 9, 2011 by in Consumer Issues, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: