COGNAC DAILY NEWS

MARKETING/DESIGN/CONSUMER TRENDS/INSPIRATIONS Cognac & Brandy News for Consumers & Industry Experts

Tonight Comandon Cognac on National TV in The USA

Maison Comandon

Maison Comandon

Watch a story on the search of Maison Comandon tonight on “Home and Garden TV”.

The episode name is “Historic Homes in France’s Cognac Country”.

HGTV, House Hunter International, more details at:   http://tinyurl.com/3ppe84x 

On TV: Tuesday 10th January 2012.

. Pacific and Eastern = 11:30pm and later at night at 2.30am

. Central = 10.30pm and 1.30am

. Mountain = 9.30pm and 12.30am

“As Seen on HGTV, House Hunters International” TV show.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on January 10, 2012 by in Comandon, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: